Monday, June 27
Wellington, GB


Senior Presentation 2021

Photos by Simon Goring

We were pleased to welcome so many of members to the club on Saturday 16th October to celebrate our Senior Presentation. The vast majority of our 2021 award winners across all categories were in attendance to collect their trophies. The Access Covers Inspire Award this year was presented to Matt Earley for his efforts in organising friendly cricket at Orleton Park. Congratulations to all our winners!


Batting: Rachel Eatough
Bowling: Anuska Singh

6th XI

Batting: Dhairya Jani
Bowling: Koottalai Srinivasan

5th XI

Batting: Kumar Singh
Bowling: Andy Parkyn
Fielding: Nick Oliver

4th XI

Batting: Ben Pilkington
Bowling: David Ross
Fielding: Richard Atherden

3rd XI

Batting: Harjot Singh
Bowling: Lewis Gough
Fielding: Faheem Chohan

2nd XI

Batting: Luke Goring
Bowling: Matt Stinson
Fielding: Hugh Morris

1st XI

Batting: Dan Lloyd
Bowling: Dan Lloyd
Fielding: Sam Roberts

Midweek Awards

Batting: Sam Jackson
Bowling: Asad Sarfaraz

Youth Awards

U16s | Batting: Josh McDonald; Bowling: Hamza Bhatti
U18s | Batting: Adithya Manigandan; Bowling: Hugh Morris
U21s | Batting: Luke Goring; Bowling: Faheem Chohan

Access Covers Inspire Award

Matt Earley

Leave a Reply