Management Team

President: Peter Holt

Chairman: Steve Oliver – steve.oliver@wellingtoncc.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Paul Carter

General Secretary: David Ross – secretary@wellingtoncc.co.uk

Assistant Secretary: Ruth Jarvis – ruth.jarvis@wellingtoncc.co.uk

Treasurer: John Wardle – accounts@wellingtoncc.co.uk

Assistant Treasurer: Andy Howells

Cricket Committee Chairman: Simon Topper – simon.topper@wellingtoncc.co.uk

Ground Chairman: Steve Gough

Child Welfare Officer and Club Development Officer: Hannah Young – hannah.young@wellingtoncc.co.uk

Assistant Child Welfare Officer: Norman Ross

Health and Safety Officer: Dan Squires

Fireworks Chairman: Phil Snape – phil.snape@wellingtoncc.co.uk

Club Captain: Matt Stinson – matt.stinson@wellingtoncc.co.uk

Management Committee:
Steve Lamb
Michael de Weymarn
Matt Earley – matt.earley@wellingtoncc.co.uk
Michael Flynn