U13s

The U13s are coached by Carl Ward.

U13s play hardball cricket and in 2021 the U13s are playing in the County League and the regional league (matches played on a Wednesday evening).

Training takes place on Monday evenings between 7:00 pm and 8.15 pm. All coaches are ECB qualified and hold valid DBS certificates. There is also always a trained First Aider on site.

The U13s administrator is Nic Ward who can be contacted by phone on 07903 124951.

U13s

Latest Results

Sun 12 Sep 1:00 pm SCB u13 County Division 2021 Wellington U13s v Shifnal U13s
Wed 04 Aug 6:30 pm SCB u13 County Division 2021 Wellington U13s v Shrewsbury U13s P - P
Wed 21 Jul 6:30 pm SCB u13 County Division 2021 Bridgnorth U13s v Wellington U13s Won by 7 wickets
Wed 14 Jul 6:30 pm SCB u13 County Division 2021 Whitchurch U13s v Wellington U13s P - P
Sun 04 Jul 10:30 am SCB u13 County Division 2021 Shrewsbury U13s v Wellington U13s Won by 79 runs
Sun 27 Jun 1:00 pm ECB Vitality U13 Club T20 2021 (County Cup) Shifnal U13s v Wellington U13s
Wed 23 Jun 6:30 pm SCB u13 County Division 2021 Shifnal U13s v Wellington U13s
Wed 16 Jun 6:30 pm SCB u13 County Division 2021 Wellington U13s v Bridgnorth U13s
Tue 15 Jun 6:15 pm ECB Vitality U13 Club T20 2021 (County Cup) Wellington U13s v Forton U13s Won by 22 runs
Wed 09 Jun 6:30 pm SCB u13 County Division 2021 Wellington U13s v Whitchurch U13s Lost by 25 runs
Mon 17 May 6:15 pm ECB Vitality U13 Club T20 2021 (County Cup) Wellington U13s v Shelton u13s Won by 5 wickets

SCB u13 County Division 2021

P W D L Pts
1 Whitchurch U13s 8 6 0 0 122
2 Shifnal U13s 8 4 1 0 85
3 Wellington U13s 8 2 0 4 61
4 Bridgnorth U13s 8 1 0 5 48
5 Shrewsbury U13s 8 0 0 3 16

U13B

Latest Results

Mon 23 Aug 6:00 pm SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021 Forton U13s v Wellington U13B Lost by 61 runs
Wed 04 Aug 6:30 pm SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021 Newport U13s v Wellington U13B Won by 11 runs
Wed 28 Jul 6:30 pm SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021 Church Eaton U13s v Wellington U13B Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 22 Jul 6:30 pm SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021 Wellington U13B v Forton U13s Won by 1 runs
Wed 14 Jul 6:30 pm SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021 Wellington U13B v St Georges U13s Won by 77 runs
Wed 23 Jun 6:30 pm SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021 Wellington U13B v Church Eaton U13s Won by 4 wickets
Wed 09 Jun 6:30 pm SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021 St Georges U13s v Wellington U13B Won by 43 runs
Wed 26 May 6:30 pm SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021 Wellington U13B v Newport U13s Lost by 4 wickets

SCB u13 Regional East Division 2021

P W D L Pts
1 Church Eaton U13s 8 5 0 2 129
2 Forton U13s 8 6 0 2 126
3 Wellington U13B 8 5 0 3 115
4 Newport U13s 8 3 0 5 83
5 St Georges U13s 8 0 0 7 9