Fixtures | Men’s

All First XI 2021 matches start at 12pm, however in September the start time moves to 11.30am. All fixtures are 100 over matches. All matches from 05 June to 14 August (inclusive) are Win/Lose Format.

All Second XI 2021 matches start at 12pm. All fixtures are 90 over matches. All matches from 05 June to 14 August (inclusive) are Win/Lose Format.

All Third XI 2021 matches start at 12pm. All fixtures are 90 over matches. All matches from 05 June to 14 August (inclusive) are Win/Lose Format.

All Fourth XI 2021 matches start at 12pm. All fixtures are 80 over matches. All matches from 05 June to 14 August (inclusive) are Win/Lose Format.

All Fifth XI 2021 matches start at 1pm. All fixtures are 80 over matches and Win/Lose Format.

Fifth XI

Sun 25 Apr 1:00 pm Friendly Match Wellington 5th XI v Column 2nd XI Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 02 May 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Lilleshall 4th XI v Wellington 5th XI Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 09 May 1:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v Bridgnorth 4th XI Lost by 22 runs
Sun 16 May 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 St Georges 4th XI v Wellington 5th XI
Sun 23 May 1:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v Chelmarsh 2nd XI Won by 54 runs
Sun 30 May 1:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Newport 3rd XI v Wellington 5th XI Won by 9 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 1:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v Madeley 4th XI Won by 7 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 1:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v Wroxeter & Uppington 2nd XI Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Knockin & Kinnerley 4th XI v Wellington 5th XI Won by 7 wickets
Sun 27 Jun 12:00 pm Friendly Match Frankton 3rd XI v Wellington 5th XI Won by 3 wickets
Sun 04 Jul 1:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Oswestry 4th XI v Wellington 5th XI P - P
Sun 11 Jul 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Madeley 4th XI v Wellington 5th XI Won by 135 runs
Sun 18 Jul 1:00 pm Friendly Match Much Wenlock Friendly XI v Wellington 5th XI
Sun 25 Jul 1:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v Lilleshall 4th XI Won by 101 runs
Sun 01 Aug 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Bridgnorth 4th XI v Wellington 5th XI Won by 3 wickets
Sun 08 Aug 1:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v St Georges 4th XI P - P
Sun 15 Aug 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Chelmarsh 2nd XI v Wellington 5th XI Won by 210 runs
Sun 22 Aug 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v Newport 3rd XI Won by 8 wickets
Sun 29 Aug 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Pontesbury 3rd XI v Wellington 5th XI Won by 10 wickets
Sun 05 Sep 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v Bomere Heath 3rd XI Won by 2 wickets
Sun 12 Sep 12:00 pm Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wem 3rd XI v Wellington 5th XI Lost by 17 runs
Sun 19 Sep 11:30 am Shropshire County Cricket League - Sunday League 2 Wellington 5th XI v Column 2nd XI Won by 9 wickets

All Sunday XI 2021 matches are friendlies and start at 1pm (unless stated), 80 over max and Win/Lose Format.