Fixtures | Juniors

U11s

Sun 16 Aug 10:00 am Friendly Match Newport U11s v Wellington U11s
Wed 19 Aug 6:00 pm Friendly Match Wellington U11s v Whitchurch U11s
Sun 23 Aug 10:00 am Friendly Match Wellington U11s v Shifnal U11s
Wed 26 Aug 5:45 pm Friendly Match Wellington U11s v Bridgnorth U11s
Fri 28 Aug 6:00 pm Friendly Match Whitchurch U11s v Wellington U11s

U13s

Mon 17 Aug 6:00 pm Friendly Match Sentinel U13s v Wellington U13s
Wed 19 Aug 5:30 pm Friendly Match Wellington U13s v Bridgnorth U13s
Fri 21 Aug 6:00 pm Friendly Match Whitchurch U13s v Wellington U13s
Wed 26 Aug 5:30 pm Friendly Match Wellington U13s v Shifnal U13s
Sun 06 Sep 10:00 am Friendly Match Beacon U13s v Wellington U13s
Wed 09 Sep 5:30 pm Friendly Match Wellington U13s v Newport U13s

U15s

Mon 17 Aug 5:30 pm Friendly Match Wellington U15s v Shrewsbury U15s
Fri 21 Aug 5:30 pm Friendly Match Wellington U15s v Whitchurch U15s
Mon 24 Aug 5:30 pm Friendly Match Forton U15s v Wellington U15s

U19s

Fri 21 Aug 5:30 pm Friendly Match Sentinel U19s v Wellington U19s

U11 Girls

Sun 16 Aug 10:00 am Friendly Match Brewood U11 Girls v Wellington U11 Girls

U13 Girls

Tue 18 Aug 5:30 pm Friendly Match Wellington U13 Girls v Sentinel U13 Girls
Sun 23 Aug 10:00 am Friendly Match Brewood U13 Girls v Wellington U13 Girls
Sun 23 Aug 10:00 am Friendly Match Wellington U13 Girls v Wellington U13 Girls