Team Captains, Junior Coaches & Junior Admins

Team Captains

Club Captain: Matt Stinson – matt.stinson@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07702 047644

1st XI Captain: Wendell Wagner – 07538 858540

2nd XI Captain: Alex Taylor – 07429 522298

3rd XI Captain: Simon Topper – simon.topper@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07921 234800

4th XI Captain: Patrick Howells – 07539 050213

5th XI Captain: Steve Oliver – steve.oliver@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07831 708771

Midweek Captain: Matt Earley – matt.earley@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07792 966561

Indoor Captain: Kumar Singh – 07505 002653

Ladies Captain: Hannah Young – hannah.young@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07827 865345

U19s Captain: Luke Goring

Junior Coaches and Junior Admins

All Stars: Ruth Jarvis – ruth.jarvis@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07917 844301

Dynamos: Dan Ashton – 07568 393466

Girls: Simon Topper – simon.topper@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07921 234800

U10s:
Alex Taylor – 07429 522298
Mark O’Connor
Admin: Vicky Pryce – 07870 819925

U11s: 
Mark Downes – 07411 590999
Gareth Howell
Admin: Claire Howell – 07870 705361

U13s: 
Carl Ward – 07796 866846
Admin: Nic Ward – 07903 124951

U15s: 
Steve Lamb – 07970 740424
Admin: Angela Coalbran – angela.coalbran@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07951 900636

U19s: 
Matt Stinson – matt.stinson@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07702 047644