Team Captains, Junior Coaches & Junior Admins

Team Captains

Club Captain: Matt Stinson – matt.stinson@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07702 047644

1st XI Captain: Dan Lloyd – 07952 097739

2nd XI Captain: Matt Stinson – 07702 047644

3rd XI Captain: Simon Topper – simon.topper@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07921 234800

4th XI Captain: Patrick Howells – 07539 050213

5th XI Captain: Steve Oliver – steve.oliver@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07831 708771

Midweek Captain: Matt Earley – matt.earley@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07792 966561

Indoor Captain: Kumar Singh – 07505 002653

Ladies Captain: Hannah Young – hannah.young@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07827 865345

U19s Captain: Luke Goring

Junior Coaches and Junior Admins

All Stars: Ruth Tuffnell – ruth.tuffnell@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07917 844301

Girls: Simon Topper – simon.topper@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07921 234800

U10s:
Luke Goring – 07443 226596
Admin: William Fewtrell – 07922 504566

U11s: 
Mark O’Connor – 07976 781455
Admin: Vicky Pryce – 07870 819925

U13s:
Mark Downes – 07411 590999
Gareth Howell – 07966 530602
Admin (U12s): Claire Howell – 07870 705361
Admin (U13s): Rachel Groucott – 07884 077086

U15s: 
Duncan Taylor – 07530 118116
Admin: Angela Coalbran – angela.coalbran@wellingtoncc.co.uk – 07951 900636

U19s: