Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

5th XI - The team

Matthew Earley

Batsman Right Handed
W 11 L 3 D 2
Also plays for: 3rd XI
Batting:
  • Innings 19
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 514
  • High score 86
  • Avg. 34.3
  • 50+ 5
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (10) Leg Before Wicket (1) Bowled (4)
Bowling:
  • Overs 79.4
  • Runs 309
  • Wickets 25
  • Best 4/12
  • Avg. 12.4
  • Econ. 3.9
  • SR 19.1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (8) Bowled (6) Leg Before Wicket (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 1
  • Run outs 2
 
 
 
April 2013
Performance: 12, 4/12
Sat 27 Apr, 13:30
a
League
L
Performance: 2, 0/23
May 2013
Sun 5 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 18, 2/31
Sat 11 May, 13:30
a
L
Performance: 56, 2/31
Sun 19 May, 13:30
h
D
Performance: 11, 1/33
Sun 26 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 57, 1/17
June 2013
Performance: 38
Sun 9 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 59*, 1/14
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
a
L
Performance: 18, 1/22
Sun 23 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 4, 3/18
Sun 30 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 13, 1/16
July 2013
Performance: 25, 1/30
Sun 21 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 67*, 1/1
Sun 28 Jul, 13:30
h
League
W
Performance: 0
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 86*, 2/21
Sat 24 Aug, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 11, 2/31
September 2013
Sun 1 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 1
Sun 8 Sep, 13:00
a
A
Performance: 19
Sun 15 Sep, 13:00
h
A
Performance: 17*, 3/9

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor