Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

5th XI - The team

Chris Newbold

Batsman Right Handed
W 9 L 1 D 1
Batting:
  • Innings 14
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 497
  • High score 77
  • Avg. 38.2
  • 50+ 4
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (7) Bowled (4) Stumped (1) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 11
  • Runs 44
  • Wickets 1
  • Best 1/19
  • Avg. 44.0
  • Econ. 4.0
  • SR 66.0
May 2013
Sun 5 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 51*, 1/19
Sun 19 May, 13:30
h
D
Performance: 18, 0/22
Sun 26 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 17
June 2013
Sun 9 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 0
Sun 23 Jun, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 47
Sun 30 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 25
July 2013
Performance: 66, 0/3
Sun 14 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 43
Sun 21 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 77
Sun 28 Jul, 13:30
h
League
W
Performance: 27
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 8
September 2013
Sun 1 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 61
Sun 8 Sep, 13:00
a
A
Performance: 36
Sun 15 Sep, 13:00
h
A
Performance: 21

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors