Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sun 24 Apr, 13:30, League
 Gough Drops Cure In Low Scoring Affair

Gough Drops Cure In Low Scoring Affair

2 years ago

By David Ross

It was a traditionally cold start to the season across at the former Reman Services, now Sentinel club in Shrewsbury.

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:15
Tue 24 Jul
a
Wellington Ladies Sentinel CC - Womens 1st XI
League TBC
Wed 25 Jul
h
League 18:30
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Wellington Ladies Madeley CC - Womens 1st XI
League TBC
h
League 18:30
Wed 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:30
Thu 2 Aug
a
League 18:30
Sat 4 Aug
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 13:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors