Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

4th XI - The team

Alan Denver

Wicket Keeper
W 7 L 10 D 3
Also plays for: 3rd XI
Previous clubs: Whitehaven CC (NLancs Lge)
Worcester College
British Colleges SA XI
Madeley CC
Lilleshall CC
Cumberland CCC
Shropshire CCC
Midlands Club Cricket Conference XI
Shropshire xLx Vets
Batting:
  • Innings 20
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 563
  • High score 72
  • Avg. 35.2
  • 50+ 4
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (9) Bowled (4) Leg Before Wicket (3)
Fielding:
  • Catches 9
  • Run outs 1
  • Stumpings 2
 
 
 
April 2013
Sat 27 Apr, 13:30
h
League
L
Performance: 26
May 2013
Sat 4 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 22
Sat 11 May, 13:00
h
A
Sat 18 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 35
Performance: 20
June 2013
Sat 1 Jun, 13:00
a
League
L
Performance: 31
Sat 8 Jun, 13:00
h
League
L
Performance: 13
Performance: 12
Sat 22 Jun, 13:00
h
D
Performance: 39
Performance: 60
July 2013
Performance: 4
Sat 13 Jul, 13:30
a
D
Performance: 64
Sat 20 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 16
Sat 27 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 0
August 2013
Performance: 72
Performance: 5
Sat 17 Aug, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance: 0
Sat 24 Aug, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 12
Sat 31 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
Performance: 29
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 63*
Performance: 40*

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor