Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

3rd XI - The team

David Ross

Bowler Right Arm
W 6 L 5 D 1
Also plays for: 2nd XI
April 2014
Sat 26 Apr, 13:00
a
L
May 2014
Sat 3 May, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 May, 13:30
h
W
Sat 17 May, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 May, 13:30
h
League
A
Sat 31 May, 13:30
a
D
June 2014
Sat 14 Jun, 13:30
a
W
July 2014
Sat 5 Jul, 13:30
h
L
Sat 12 Jul, 13:30
h
L
Sat 26 Jul, 13:30
a
W
August 2014
Sat 16 Aug, 13:30
h
W
Sat 23 Aug, 13:00
a
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor