Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

3rd XI - The team

David Ross

Bowler Right Arm
W 10 L 3 D 0
Also plays for: 4th XI
Batting:
  • Innings 13
  • Not Out 12
  • Runs 19
  • High score 5
  • Avg. 19.0
 
Dismissals: Bowled (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 109.3
  • Runs 415
  • Wickets 30
  • Best 5/10
  • Avg. 13.8
  • Econ. 3.8
  • SR 21.9
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (8) Caught (9) Leg Before Wicket (3)
Fielding:
  • Catches 1
 
 
 
April 2013
Sat 20 Apr, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 2/62
June 2013
Sat 8 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 0, 1/57
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 0, 0/27
July 2013
Sat 6 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 0, 3/24
Performance: 5, 5/10
Sat 20 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 0, 2/7
Sat 27 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 0, 3/38
August 2013
Sat 3 Aug, 13:30
a
A
Performance: 0, 4/68
Performance: 3*, 1/31
Sat 17 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 2*, 0/4
Sat 24 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 1*, 2/23
Sat 31 Aug, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 4*, 1/9
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 4*, 4/28
Sat 14 Sep, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 0, 2/27

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor