Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

3rd XI - The team

Chris Sheperd

Batsman Left Handed
W 8 L 2 D 1
Also plays for: 2nd XI
Batting:
  • Innings 12
  • Not Out 3
  • Runs 556
  • High score 137
  • Avg. 61.8
  • 50+ 1
  • 100+ 3
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
Dismissals: Run Out (1) Bowled (4) Caught (4)
Bowling:
  • Overs 8
  • Runs 27
  • Wickets 2
  • Best 2/27
  • Avg. 13.5
  • Econ. 3.4
  • SR 24.0
Fielding:
  • Catches 1
  • Stumpings 2
 
 
 
June 2013
Sat 22 Jun, 13:30
a
D
Performance: 0
Sat 29 Jun, 13:30
h
League
W
Performance: 0
July 2013
Performance: 113*
Sat 20 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 73
Sat 27 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 5
August 2013
Sat 3 Aug, 13:30
a
A
Performance: 18
Performance: 47
Sat 17 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 0
Sat 24 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 122
Sat 31 Aug, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 41
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 137
Sat 14 Sep, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 0, 2/27

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor