Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

3rd XI - The team

Alex Harris

Bowler Right Arm
W 12 L 3 D 1
Also plays for: 2nd XI
Batting:
  • Innings 16
  • Not Out 7
  • Runs 203
  • High score 51
  • Avg. 22.6
  • 50+ 1
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (5) Bowled (3) Stumped (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 70
  • Runs 244
  • Wickets 7
  • Best 3/12
  • Avg. 34.9
  • Econ. 3.5
  • SR 60.0
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (2) Caught (4) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 5
 
 
 
April 2013
Sat 20 Apr, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 13*, 0/28
Performance: 0, 3/12
May 2013
Sat 4 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 18, 0/32
Sat 18 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 0
Performance: 5, 1/25
June 2013
Sat 1 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 26, 0/26
Sat 8 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 51*, 0/18
Sat 22 Jun, 13:30
a
D
Performance: 7*, 1/17
July 2013
Sat 6 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 0, 0/32
Performance: 20, 1/7
Sat 20 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 25*, 1/10
Sat 27 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 10*, 0/27
August 2013
Sat 24 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 6
Sat 31 Aug, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 14
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 8
Sat 14 Sep, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 0, 0/10

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor