Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

1st XI - The team

Anthony O'Connor

Bowler Left Arm
W 8 L 9 D 2
Batting:
  • Innings 19
  • Not Out 9
  • Runs 83
  • High score 31
  • Avg. 8.3
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Run Out (2) Caught (3) Bowled (2) Leg Before Wicket (2) Stumped (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 151.4
  • Runs 597
  • Wickets 31
  • Best 4/48
  • Avg. 19.3
  • Econ. 3.9
  • SR 29.4
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (4) Leg Before Wicket (5) Bowled (5) Stumped (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 1
 
 
 
April 2013
Sat 27 Apr, 12:00
a
W
Performance: 7, 2/18
May 2013
Sat 4 May, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 0*, 1/44
Sat 11 May, 12:00
h
A
Performance: 0
Sat 18 May, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 2, 4/57
Sat 25 May, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance: 13, 0/9
June 2013
Sat 1 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 2/35
Sat 8 Jun, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 4, 1/46
Sat 15 Jun, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 7*, 0/13
Sat 22 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 0, 0/18
Sat 29 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 0, 2/36
July 2013
Sat 6 Jul, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 9, 1/27
Sat 20 Jul, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 0, 1/25
Sat 27 Jul, 12:00
a
D
Performance: 1, 4/62
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 12:00
a
W
Performance: 5*, 4/48
Sat 17 Aug, 12:00
a
D
Performance: 0, 2/13
Sat 24 Aug, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 4, 1/44
Mon 26 Aug, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 0, 0/21
Sat 31 Aug, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 31, 3/25
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 0, 1/21
Sat 14 Sep, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 0, 2/35

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor