Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Fixtures and Results

May 2017

Wed 10 May 18:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 15
93/8
102/2
Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad

Thu 11 May 18:35

Shrewsbury CC - Under 15
77/8
99/4

Mon 15 May 18:15

Shifnal CC - Under 15
17/0
140/4
Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad

Tue 16 May 18:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 15
102/6
76/7
Shrewsbury CC - Under 15

Mon 22 May 18:15

126/6
76/7
Lilleshall CC - Under 15
Shifnal CC - Under 15
109/3
110/0

Thu 25 May 18:15

Shrewsbury CC - Under 15
74/7
76/1
Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad
June 2017

Mon 5 Jun 18:15

Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad
C
C

Mon 12 Jun 18:15

Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad
107/6
111/7
Shrewsbury CC - Under 15
Shifnal CC - Under 15
75/7
79/1
Lilleshall CC - Under 15

Mon 19 Jun 18:15

Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad
98/2
96/6
Lilleshall CC - Under 15

Tue 20 Jun 18:15

91/3
90/6
Shifnal CC - Under 15

Thu 22 Jun 18:15

Shrewsbury CC - Under 15
80/6
83/1

Fri 23 Jun 18:15

Shifnal CC - Under 15
137/6
138/5
Shrewsbury CC - Under 15

Mon 26 Jun 18:15

Shifnal CC - Under 15
111/6
115/3
Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad
91/6
81
July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 18:15

Shrewsbury CC - Under 15
71
114/7
Lilleshall CC - Under 15

Wed 5 Jul 18:15

Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad
108/8
127/4
Shifnal CC - Under 15

Thu 6 Jul 18:15

123/3
119/7
Lilleshall CC - Under 15

Mon 10 Jul 18:15

C
C
Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad

Tue 11 Jul 18:15

145/5
118/8
Lilleshall CC - Under 15

Thu 13 Jul 18:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 15
101/6
133/7
112/3
110/9
Shrewsbury CC - Under 15

Mon 17 Jul 18:15

121/2
122/5
Shifnal CC - Under 15

Tue 18 Jul 18:15

Shrewsbury CC - Under 15
C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 15

Wed 19 Jul 18:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 15
114/6
100/8
Shifnal CC - Under 15

Thu 20 Jul 18:15

88/5
87/8
Wolverhampton CC - Under 15's Squad
August 2017

Mon 7 Aug 18:15

C
C
Shrewsbury CC - Under 15

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor