Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Fixtures and Results

May 2016

Sun 1 May 10:15

282/3
286/5
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
L
W
Shifnal CC - Under 10
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
L
W

Sun 8 May 10:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 10
C
C
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
W
L
Allscott CC - Under 10
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
243/4
224/8
Shifnal CC - Under 10
W
L
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10

Sun 8 May 10:30

St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
86/5
35/4
Oswestry CC - Under 10

Sun 15 May 10:15

268/4
219/6
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
W
L
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
45/4
73/6
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10

Sun 22 May 10:15

Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
C
C
W
L
Allscott CC - Under 10

Sun 22 May 10:30

Shifnal CC - Under 10
286/0
228/0
June 2016

Sun 5 Jun 10:15

267/1
247/2
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
247/4
212/7
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
L
W
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10

Sun 5 Jun 10:30

Lilleshall CC - Under 10
63/2
45/8
Oswestry CC - Under 10

Sun 12 Jun 10:15

Shifnal CC - Under 10
A
A
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
C
C
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
A
A

Sun 19 Jun 10:15

265/3
160
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
202
248/5
Shifnal CC - Under 10
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
250/8
279/4
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10

Sun 19 Jun 10:30

Oswestry CC - Under 10

Fri 24 Jun 10:15

Allscott CC - Under 10
Lilleshall CC - Under 10

Fri 24 Jun 10:30

Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
236/4
233/4
Oswestry CC - Under 10

Sun 26 Jun 10:15

Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
215/5
213/9
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
215/7
247/1
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
Shifnal CC - Under 10
W
L
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
263/1
239/7
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
132
314/3
July 2016

Fri 1 Jul 10:15

St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
206
260/2

Fri 1 Jul 10:30

Shifnal CC - Under 10
293/0
251/0
Oswestry CC - Under 10

Sun 3 Jul 10:15

Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
217/8
348/0
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
281/4
257/8
Shifnal CC - Under 10
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
194
279/5

Sun 3 Jul 10:30

Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
226/5
246/5
Oswestry CC - Under 10

Sun 10 Jul 10:15

C
C
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Shifnal CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
C
C
Lilleshall CC - Under 10

Sat 16 Jul 10:15

Sun 17 Jul 10:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 10
236/4
211/5
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
257/6
253/3
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
250/2
193/4
Shifnal CC - Under 10

Sun 24 Jul 10:15

Shifnal CC - Under 10
345/0
222/0
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
L
W
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
230/4
279/3

Sun 24 Jul 10:30

Oswestry CC - Under 10
209/4
218

Sun 31 Jul 10:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 10

Sun 31 Jul 10:30

Oswestry CC - Under 10
August 2016

Sun 7 Aug 10:15

Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10

Sun 7 Aug 10:30

Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
Oswestry CC - Under 10

Sun 14 Aug 10:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor