Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Fixtures and Results

May 2017

Sun 14 May 10:30

Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
W
L
Shifnal CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
L
W
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10

Sun 21 May 10:30

Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
L
W
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
269/5
270/6
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
189/8
280/0
Shifnal CC - Under 10
June 2017

Sun 4 Jun 10:30

Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
296/1
234/5
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Broseley CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Shifnal CC - Under 10
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
251/4
212/7
Lilleshall CC - Under 10

Sun 11 Jun 10:30

Shifnal CC - Under 10
247/2
279/1
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
W
L
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10

Fri 16 Jun 10:30

Lilleshall CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10

Sun 18 Jun 10:30

St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
Broseley CC - Under 10
L
W
Shifnal CC - Under 10
L
W
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Lilleshall CC - Under 10

Sun 25 Jun 10:30

Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
230/7
300/6
233
277/3
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Broseley CC - Under 10
219/3
243/3
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 10:30

Lilleshall CC - Under 10
222/2
216/9
Broseley CC - Under 10
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
247/3
267/2
200/0
200/0
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
266/5
234/7
Shifnal CC - Under 10

Sun 9 Jul 10:30

200/0
200/0
Broseley CC - Under 10
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Lilleshall CC - Under 10

Sun 16 Jul 10:30

Broseley CC - Under 10
W
L
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
W
L
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0

Sun 23 Jul 10:30

Shifnal CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Much Wenlock CC - Under 10
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Lilleshall CC - Under 10
Broseley CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
L
W
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10

Tue 25 Jul 18:30

261/1
214/9
Shifnal CC - Under 10

Sun 30 Jul 10:30

Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 10
W
L
Broseley CC - Under 10
Wroxeter Grove CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
Shifnal CC - Under 10
200/0
200/0
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Under 10

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor