Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Fixtures and Results

May 2017

Tue 2 May 18:15

Church Eaton CC - Under 11
C
C
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11

Wed 3 May 18:15

Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 11A
Forton CC - Under 11
C
C
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11

Tue 9 May 18:15

Church Eaton CC - Under 11
C
C
Forton CC - Under 11

Wed 10 May 18:15

C
C
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 11A
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
C
C
Lilleshall CC - Under 11

Wed 17 May 18:15

Forton CC - Under 11
C
C
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Lilleshall CC - Under 11
C
C
Church Eaton CC - Under 11
Shifnal CC - Under 11A
C
C

Tue 23 May 18:15

Church Eaton CC - Under 11
C
C
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 11A

Wed 24 May 18:15

Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Forton CC - Under 11
C
C
Lilleshall CC - Under 11

Wed 31 May 00:00

Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Forton CC - Under 11

Wed 31 May 18:15

Shifnal CC - Under 11A
C
C
Church Eaton CC - Under 11
June 2017

Wed 7 Jun 18:15

Shifnal CC - Under 11A
C
C
Lilleshall CC - Under 11
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11

Tue 13 Jun 18:15

111/7
88/5
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11

Wed 14 Jun 18:15

Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
Forton CC - Under 11
C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 11A
Lilleshall CC - Under 11
C
C
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11

Wed 21 Jun 18:15

C
C
Lilleshall CC - Under 11
Shifnal CC - Under 11A
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
38/0
36
Forton CC - Under 11
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
80/8
164/7
Church Eaton CC - Under 11

Fri 23 Jun 00:00

Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
103/6
105/8
Church Eaton CC - Under 11

Mon 26 Jun 18:15

Church Eaton CC - Under 11
84/6
87

Tue 27 Jun 00:00

Lilleshall CC - Under 11
L
W
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11

Wed 28 Jun 18:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 11
C
C
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Forton CC - Under 11
73/3
74/1
Church Eaton CC - Under 11
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 11A
C
C
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 00:00

C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 11A

Wed 5 Jul 18:15

Lilleshall CC - Under 11
76/2
88/3
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
147/1
80
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
91/6
92/1
Forton CC - Under 11

Mon 10 Jul 18:15

Church Eaton CC - Under 11
137/2
119/3
Lilleshall CC - Under 11

Wed 12 Jul 00:00

Shifnal CC - Under 11A
C
C
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11

Wed 12 Jul 18:15

L
W
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
72/3
82/5
Church Eaton CC - Under 11
Lilleshall CC - Under 11
91/3
89/6
Forton CC - Under 11

Mon 17 Jul 18:15

Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
97/4
111/8

Tue 18 Jul 18:15

Church Eaton CC - Under 11
C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 11A
Forton CC - Under 11
77/7
80/9
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11
W
L
Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11

Wed 19 Jul 18:15

Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Lilleshall CC - Under 11

Tue 25 Jul 18:15

Church Eaton CC - Under 11
23
26/0
Wolverhampton CC - Under 11

Wed 26 Jul 18:15

Albrighton CC, Shropshire - Under 11
86/6
127/3
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
Lilleshall CC - Under 11
C
C
Shifnal CC - Under 11A
August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 18:15

Shifnal CC - Under 11A
77/2
97/3
Forton CC - Under 11

Wed 2 Aug 18:15

C
C
Church Eaton CC - Under 11
Newport CC, Shropshire - Under 11
C
C
Lilleshall CC - Under 11

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor