Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Fixtures and Results

April 2017

Tue 25 Apr 18:30

RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
C
C
Prees CC - Midweek XI
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
93/8
151/4
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
32/4
123/4
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI

Wed 26 Apr 18:30

74/1
72/7
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
May 2017

Tue 2 May 18:30

Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
92
121/5
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
Prees CC - Midweek XI
109/4
108/4
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
79
140/3
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
115/8
171/6
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI

Tue 9 May 18:30

142
160/1
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
119/7
183/6
Prees CC - Midweek XI
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
146/0
143/4
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI

Wed 10 May 18:30

96/7
95/6
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI

Tue 23 May 18:30

Prees CC - Midweek XI
141/1
137/3
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
54
170/6
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
126/9
152/7
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
142/8
148/8

Tue 30 May 18:30

Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
169/9
187/5
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
131/9
177/3
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
147/4
146/8
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
June 2017

Tue 6 Jun 18:30

Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
150/6
180/3
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
Prees CC - Midweek XI
C
C
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
C
C
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI

Wed 7 Jun 18:30

Tue 20 Jun 18:30

Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
112
136/8
Prees CC - Midweek XI
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
L
W
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
121
134

Wed 21 Jun 18:30

93/2
92
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI

Tue 27 Jun 18:30

Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
146/3
144/2
Prees CC - Midweek XI
128/3
124/6
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
126/6
125/8
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
97
205/2
July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 18:30

Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
W
L
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
208/4
214/1
Prees CC - Midweek XI
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
109/1
104/6
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI

Wed 5 Jul 18:30

53/0
52
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI

Tue 11 Jul 18:30

Prees CC - Midweek XI
0/0
0/0
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
C
C

Thu 13 Jul 18:30

Prees CC - Midweek XI
133/7
143/5

Tue 18 Jul 18:30

Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
179
212/3
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
110/8
128/8
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
127/7
206/3
Prees CC - Midweek XI

Wed 19 Jul 18:30

109/4
107/7
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI

Tue 25 Jul 18:30

Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
W
L
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
100/4
98
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI

Wed 26 Jul 18:30

73/0
71/8
Prees CC - Midweek XI
August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 18:30

Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
C
C
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI
C
C
Prees CC - Midweek XI
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
C
C
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI

Wed 2 Aug 18:30

Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
C
C
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI

Tue 8 Aug 18:30

Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
C
C
RAF Shawbury - 1st XI
Prees CC - Midweek XI
W
L
Wroxeter Grove CC - Wrovers - Midweek XI
Acton Reynald CC - Midweek XI
C
C
C
C
Ellesmere CC - Midweek XI

Tue 15 Aug 18:30

Alberbury CC - Midweek 2nd XI
159/6
186/8

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor