Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Fixtures and Results

May 2016

Tue 3 May 18:15

Worfield CC - Girls Under 11
66/0
31/1
Bridgnorth CC - Girls Under 11

Thu 12 May 18:00

239/1
248/1
Worfield CC - Girls Under 11

Tue 17 May 00:00

Sentinel CC - Girls Under 11
67/1
46/6
Bridgnorth CC - Girls Under 11

Tue 17 May 18:15

Worfield CC - Girls Under 11
35/2
20/2
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Girls Under 11

Sun 22 May 10:30

Bridgnorth CC - Girls Under 11
250/1
235/1
Worfield CC - Girls Under 11

Mon 23 May 18:00

Worfield CC - Girls Under 11
Sentinel CC - Girls Under 11

Tue 24 May 18:00

Sentinel CC - Girls Under 11
50/5
273/1
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Girls Under 11
June 2016

Sun 12 Jun 00:00

Bridgnorth CC - Girls Under 11
Sentinel CC - Girls Under 11

Tue 14 Jun 00:00

Thu 16 Jun 00:00

St Georges CC, Shropshire - Girls Under 11

Tue 21 Jun 18:00

St Georges CC, Shropshire - Girls Under 11
264/2
259/2
Sentinel CC - Girls Under 11

Tue 28 Jun 18:00

Sentinel CC - Girls Under 11
Worfield CC - Girls Under 11
July 2016

Sun 10 Jul 00:00

Bridgnorth CC - Girls Under 11
W
L

Mon 11 Jul 18:30

St Georges CC, Shropshire - Girls Under 11
264/1
241/3
Worfield CC - Girls Under 11

Thu 14 Jul 00:00

St Georges CC, Shropshire - Girls Under 11

Thu 14 Jul 18:00

200/0
200/0
Bridgnorth CC - Girls Under 11

Thu 21 Jul 18:30

St Georges CC, Shropshire - Girls Under 11
248/3
246/2
Bridgnorth CC - Girls Under 11
August 2016

Sun 7 Aug 00:00

Bridgnorth CC - Girls Under 11
St Georges CC, Shropshire - Girls Under 11
September 2016

Wed 7 Sep 18:00

Sentinel CC - Girls Under 11
449/2
440/1
439/1
430/3
Sentinel CC - Girls Under 11

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor