Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellington Cricket Club app

View

Wellington CC Are Now On Instagram

By David Ross

Check out our new social media feed for all the latest from Orleton Park

Wellington Cricket Club are pleased to announce they are now on Instagram. Follow us for the all the latest news, events and images from Orleton Park in the build up to the new season.

Follow Wellington Cricket Club on Instagram

Get involved! Share your own pictures of Wellington Cricket Club this summer and tag us in it - we'll share the best ones on our feed!

Updated 14:16 - 20 Feb 2019 by David Ross

Where next?

First Aid Course We are running a First Aid Course at Wellington on Tuesday 19 March.
Senior and Junior Playing Membership Sign up for Playing Memberships at Wellington Cricket Club for 2019 using our new online platform.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:30
Mon 27 May
a
League 12:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:15
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Festival 10:00
a
League 10:30
a
League 13:00
Mon 3 Jun
h
League 18:30
Tue 4 Jun
a
League 18:15
h
Wellington Ladies Madeley CC - Womens 1st XI
League 18:30
Wed 5 Jun
a
League 18:30
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors