Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellington Cricket Club app

View

First Aid Course

By David Ross

We are running a First Aid Course at Wellington on Tuesday 19 March.

We ask that all captains and coaches who need their certificate updating attending the course, which will be held in the pavilion between 7pm and 10pm.

If this applies to you, please contact Simon Topper on 07921 234800.

Updated 10:20 - 27 Feb 2019 by David Ross

Where next?

Could You Help Run The Bar On Youth Nights? We are looking for volunteer bar staff to help run the bar on youth training and game nights.
Wellington CC Are Now On Instagram Check out our new social media feed for all the latest from Orleton Park

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:30
Mon 27 May
a
League 12:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:15
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Festival 10:00
a
League 10:30
a
League 13:00
Mon 3 Jun
h
League 18:30
Tue 4 Jun
a
League 18:15
h
Wellington Ladies Madeley CC - Womens 1st XI
League 18:30
Wed 5 Jun
a
League 18:30
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors