Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Clubmark Approved Until 2020

8 months ago By David Ross

Wellington Cricket Club is delighted to have had it's Clubmark renewed by the ECB.

ECB Clubmark shows that a club is sustainable, well run and provides the right environment for its members.

Clubmark accreditation also means your club is recognised as a safe, rewarding and fulfilling place for participants of all ages, as well as assuring parents and carers that they are choosing the right option for their young people.

Wellington Cricket Club would like to thank all its volunteers who provided information in order to secure ECB Clubmark status for another three years.

It is a vital accreditation for the Club which is crucial for its ongoing development.

Updated 10:56 - 1 Feb 2018 by David Ross

Where next?

Volunteers Required For Fireworks Night The Club is looking for up to 30 volunteers to help with stewarding and security at our fund raising fireworks event on Saturday 4 November.
Curtain Falls On 2017 Season Wellington completed the 2017 campaign with two impressive Shropshire League victories on the final weekend.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
h
League TBC
h
League 18:30
Wed 20 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:30
Fri 22 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 10:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
League 18:30
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:30
Thu 28 Jun
h
Wellington Ladies Shifnal CC - Womens 1st XI
League TBC
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors