Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

All Stars Cricket Cancelled This Evening

11 months ago By David Ross

Due to the wet weather Monday's All Stars Cricket training has been cancelled.

Instead we will be holding an additional session on Monday 17th July so that the kids still get 8 weeks of cricket.

Updated 15:58 - 30 May 2017 by David Ross

Where next?

The Only Way Is Up! Wellington endured a wretched weekend, losing all six of the league games they played.
No Youth Training Next Week Youth Training will not take place next Tuesday as previously stated.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 22 May
a
League 18:30
Wed 23 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 24 May
a
League TBC
h
League 18:30
Sat 26 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
Sun 27 May
a
League 10:30
a
League 10:30
h
League 13:00
Tue 29 May
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:30
Wed 30 May
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:15
Thu 31 May
a
Wellington Ladies Quatt CC - Active Womens XI
League TBC
Sat 2 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors