Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellington Cricket Club app

View

All Stars Cricket At Wellington

By David Ross

Sign-up now for All Stars cricket at Orleton Park - the ECB's programme for aspiring young cricketers between 5 and 8 years old.

All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is suitable for all skill levels, providing your child with the foundations to begin a lifelong love of physical activity and cricket, while making friends in a safe and enjoyable environment.

Wellington's All Stars sessions will take place on Sunday mornings between 09:30 and 10:30 and will begin on Sunday 19th May. They will run for eight consecutive weeks.

All Stars costs £40 for each child and this includes a free personalised kit bag for every child, including a bat, ball, cap, shirt and rucksack.

For questions about All Stars, please contact organiser Wendy McDonald on 07972897147
or email mcdonald352@btinternet.com

Sign up using this link.

Updated 11:37 - 16 May 2019 by David Ross

Where next?

Fancy A Run Out? We're offering a bit of pre-season fitness for those that want to get themselves in shape for April!
Norman Scoops Top Sports Awards Long-time Wellington junior coach Norman Ross was recognised at the recent John Beswick International Awards Evening.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 26 May
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:30
Mon 27 May
a
League 12:00
Tue 28 May
h
League 18:15
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Festival 10:00
a
League 10:30
a
League 13:00
Mon 3 Jun
h
League 18:30
Tue 4 Jun
a
League 18:15
h
Wellington Ladies Madeley CC - Womens 1st XI
League 18:30
Wed 5 Jun
a
League 18:30
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors