Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

3rd XI - Roster

Steve Pitchford

Batsman Right Handed
W 6 L 4 D 0
April 2014
Sat 26 Apr, 13:00
a
L
May 2014
Sat 3 May, 13:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 May, 13:30
h
W
July 2014
Sat 5 Jul, 13:30
h
L
Sat 12 Jul, 13:30
h
L
Sat 26 Jul, 13:30
a
W
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Aug, 13:30
h
W
Sat 23 Aug, 13:00
a
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 13:00
a
League
W

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor