Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

1st XI - Roster

Wendell Wagner

All Rounder
W 10 L 9 D 2
Batting:
  • Innings 22
  • Not Out 8
  • Runs 292
  • High score 58
  • Avg. 20.9
  • 50+ 1
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Leg Before Wicket (1) Caught (11) Bowled (2)
Bowling:
  • Overs 149.1
  • Runs 640
  • Wickets 32
  • Best 4/35
  • Avg. 20.0
  • Econ. 4.3
  • SR 28.0
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (5) Caught (8) Leg Before Wicket (5)
Fielding:
  • Catches 6
 
 
 
April 2013
Sat 27 Apr, 12:00
a
W
Performance: 24, 2/29
May 2013
Sat 4 May, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 4, 1/27
Sat 11 May, 12:00
h
A
Performance: 0
Sat 18 May, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 20, 1/21
Sat 25 May, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance: 20, 3/24
June 2013
Sat 1 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 6, 1/24
Sat 8 Jun, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 58*, 1/34
Sat 15 Jun, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 4, 3/42
Sat 22 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 4*, 3/49
Sat 29 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 20*, 0/15
July 2013
Sat 6 Jul, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 11, 0/27
Sat 13 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 39*, 0/19
Sat 20 Jul, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 2, 0/45
Sat 27 Jul, 12:00
a
D
Performance: 18, 0/25
August 2013
Sat 3 Aug, 12:00
h
W
Performance: 2*, 3/24
Sat 10 Aug, 12:00
a
W
Performance: 0, 3/25
Sat 17 Aug, 12:00
a
D
Performance: 20*, 1/56
Sat 24 Aug, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 22, 1/47
Mon 26 Aug, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 3, 3/18
Sat 31 Aug, 12:00
a
L
Performance: 13, 4/35
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance: 0, 2/1
Sat 14 Sep, 12:00
h
L
Performance: 2, 0/53

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor