Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

1st XI - Roster

Daniel Lloyd

Bowler Left Arm
W 9 L 4 D 0
April 2014
Sat 26 Apr, 12:00
h
L
May 2014
Sat 3 May, 12:00
a
L
Sat 10 May, 12:00
h
A
Sat 17 May, 12:00
a
L
Sat 24 May, 12:00
a
League
A
Sat 31 May, 12:00
h
League
W
June 2014
Sat 14 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Sat 21 Jun, 12:00
h
League
W
July 2014
Sat 5 Jul, 12:00
h
L
Sat 12 Jul, 12:00
a
W
Sat 26 Jul, 12:00
a
League
W
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 12:00
h
W
Sat 16 Aug, 12:00
a
W
Sat 23 Aug, 12:00
h
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 12:00
h
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor