Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

No Youth Training Next Week

1 year ago By David Ross

Youth Training will not take place next Tuesday as previously stated.

It was planned to hold training on Tuesday 30th May due to the Bank Holiday Monday; however the ground is in use for youth fixtures on that evening.

The next Junior Training session will now take place on Monday 5th June.

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Updated 15:39 - 29 May 2017 by David Ross

Where next?

All Stars Cricket Cancelled This Evening Due to the wet weather Monday's All Stars Cricket training has been cancelled.
Team Selections - 27th/28th May We've picked the sides for this weekend's matches.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Wed 20 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:30
Fri 22 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 10:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
League 18:30
Wed 27 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:30
Thu 28 Jun
h
Wellington Ladies Shifnal CC - Womens 1st XI
League TBC
Sat 30 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors