Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

Fantasty Football Money League

11 months ago By David Ross

Join our fantasy footy league ahead of the new season and win £££s!

Wellington Cricket Club is running a fanasty football league via the Official Premier League website this season.

Entry to the league is £10 per team and must be paid throught the website, here.

Once you've paid, we'll send you our league code by email.

You'll then need to do the hard part, which is selecting your squad at www.fantasy.premierleague.com

After that, you just click "Join League" and enter the league code you've been sent - it's that simple.

We are going to be paying out cash prizes for the top three managers at the end of the season, plus an extra cash prize for the manager with the highest gameweek score.

Entry will close on Friday 18th August, so make sure you get your team in in plenty of time. You can start scoring points from Friday 11th August.

Anyone can enter the league, so please pass on the details to your friends and families - you don't need to be a Wellington CC member!

On 11th August we will announce details of the cash prizes based on the number of teams entered - good luck!

Updated 12:00 - 4 Sep 2017 by David Ross

Where next?

Team Selections - 5th/6th August Here are this week's Wellington teams.
4ths Continue Promotion Push Simon Topper's team have their eyes set on promotion after registering a ninth win of the season at Willey.

Comments

Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Tue 17 Jul
h
League 18:30
Wed 18 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:30
a
League 18:30
Thu 19 Jul
a
Wellington Ladies Shifnal CC - Womens 1st XI
League TBC
Sat 21 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Wellington Ladies Sentinel CC - Womens 1st XI
League TBC
Wed 25 Jul
h
League 18:30
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors