Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wellington Cricket Club

View

3rd XI - Roster

Steve Pitchford

Batsman Right Handed
W 13 L 6 D 1
Also plays for: 2nd XI
Batting:
  • Innings 22
  • Not Out 8
  • Runs 407
  • High score 66
  • Avg. 29.1
  • 50+ 1
  • Ducks 2
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (7) Caught (6) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 9
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2013
Sat 20 Apr, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 40*
Performance: 11*
May 2013
Sat 4 May, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 36
Sat 11 May, 13:30
a
League
A
Performance: 20
Sat 18 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 35
Performance: 8
June 2013
Sat 1 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 24
Sat 8 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 34*
Sat 15 Jun, 13:30
h
L
Performance: 12
Sat 22 Jun, 13:30
a
D
Performance: 48
Sat 29 Jun, 13:30
h
League
W
Performance: 0
July 2013
Sat 6 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 0
Performance: 13
Sat 20 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance: 66*
Sat 27 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance: 13
August 2013
Sat 3 Aug, 13:30
a
A
Performance: 0
Performance: 0
Sat 17 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 5
Sat 24 Aug, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 5
Sat 31 Aug, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 31
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 0
Sat 14 Sep, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 6*

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor