Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wellington Cricket Club app


Annual Raffle Winners

1 year ago By David Ross

Wellington Cricket Club have made the draw for this year's Annual Raffle and the winners have been announced.

The lucky winners are as follows:

1st Prize – Bill Whittaker (1285) £250
2nd Prize – Michael Ttnkler (0575) £100
3rd Prize – Neil Simmonds (0289) £50

Additional prize winners – G.Ward, J.Twigger, S. Twigger, S.Bond. M.Ball, J. Brothwood

Wellington Cricket Club would like to thank all members who participated in the draw and helped sell tickets to friends, family and colleagues.

The Annual Raffle has proved a valuable fundraiser and your support is very much appreciated.

Updated 10:55 - 1 Feb 2018 by David Ross

Where next?

Khomari Returns To Orleton Park Wellington are pleased to announce that South African batsman Simon Khomari has agreed to become the Club's overseas professional for 2018.
Wendell Passes On The Armband Club captain Wendell Wagner will step down as captain next season after six years at the helm.


Loading comments

Thu 13 Dec
League 76/4 – 77/1


Club sponsors